Get to Know Our Team Here at BASC

Helen 

Office/Accounts

Hobbies: Gardening, walking and spending time with family and friends.

Favourite Sport:  Football

Studying: Master of Counselling & Psychotherapy.

Interesting Facts: Played football for 18 years and never scored a goal.

Ben 

Childcare Supervisor

Hobbies: gaming, being outdoors and socialising.

Favourite Sport: football and baseball.

Studying: Studying a Bachelor of Primary Education. 

Dream Job: Running a tiger conservation centre in India.

Interesting Facts: Cannot survive a day without listening to my favourite music.

Matt

Childcare Supervisor

Hobbies: cricket and gym.

Favourite Sport: cricket.

Study: studying Security Studies

Dream Job: To work for the Federal Police/Investigator.

Interesting Facts:  Obsessed with all things history related!

Sean 

Childcare Supervisor

Hobbies: playing sport, gaming and going on adventures.

Favourite Sport: Football and cricket.

Study: Bachelor of Primary Education at Notre Dame and I'd 

Dream Job: A professional footballer.

Interesting Facts: I've broken eight bones in my body.

Sarah 

Childcare Supervisor

Hobbies: loves scuba-diving and bush walking 

Favourite Sport: I'm not sure! Soccer, maybe that would be my favourite.

Studying: Masters in Marine Biology.

Dream Job: Marine biologist 

Interesting Facts: I dive with sharks all the time!

Rosanna 

Childcare Educator

Hobbies: bush walking, listening to to Latin music and doing puzzles and Sudoku.

Favourite Sport: my favourite sport to watch is soccer/football, especially when Argentina is playing!

Study: I studied a Bachelor of Physical Education in Argentina and here in Australia I completed a Children's Services Certificate at TAFE.

Interesting Facts: I have 3 kids, my youngest is 17 and my eldest is 30 years old.


Bianca

Childcare Educator

Hobbies: exercising, hanging out with friends, going to the beach and cooking.

Favourite Sport: I love playing oz-tag. 

Study:  Studying a Bachelor of Primary Teaching at Notre Dame.

Interesting Facts: I paid for my own trip to Europe when I was 16.

Taylah

Childcare Educator

Hobbies: hanging out with my friends and family, travelling, going to the beach and spending time with my Mia, my cat.

Favourite Sport: I played netball in high school and I like watching NRL.

Study: studying Nursing at TAFE.

Interesting Facts: I've been to Monaco.

Jesse

Childcare Educator

Hobbies: walking, gym and listening to music.

Favourite Sport: used to play football and oz-tag. Oz-tag would be my favourite!

Studying: studying Diploma of Beauty Therapy.  

Dream Job: Have my own beauty salon.

Interesting Facts: I'm quarter Italian.

Brandon

Childcare Educator

Hobbies: sports and video games.

Favourite Sport: cricket, NRL and oz-tag.

Studying: Studying a Masters of Primary Teaching at University of Wollongong.

Interesting Facts: currently helping at Jamberoo Action Park building the new ride!

Ursula

Support Staff

Hobbies: jigsaw puzzles, playing games on my phone and bush walking.

Favourite Sport: rugby league, soccer and tennis. Just enjoy watching sports these days

Dream job: Owning a resort where the weather is warm all year round.

Interesting Facts: I enjoy going for long walks with my dog. When we can travel again I can't wait to get back to Phuket, where my husband and I love to visit.





-----

-----


-----

-----


-----

-----


0